Les Entreprises Bourget
Environmental Solutions Bourget

President
M. Luc Delangis

(450) 755-6646, ext. 139
ldelangis@bourget.qc.ca

Vice-president
Ms Suzie Rocheleau

(450) 755-6646, ext. 133
srocheleau@bourget.qc.ca

Vice-president
M. Réal Lauzon

(450) 755-6646 Poste 135
rlauzon@bourget.qc.ca

Technical manager
M. Jimmy Armstrong

(450) 755-6646, ext. 141
jarmstrong@bourget.qc.ca

Project Manager
M. Vincent Belanger

(450) 755-6646 Poste 144
vbelanger@bourget.qc.ca

Director of Property
Assets and maintenance

M. Mario Lapointe

(450) 755-6646, ext. 147
mlapointe@bourget.qc.ca

Accounts department
Ms Jacinthe Léveillée

(450) 755-6646, ext. 134
jleveillee@bourget.qc.ca

Executive Assistant
Ms Jocelyne Beauchesne

(450) 755-6646 Poste 131
jbeauchesne@bourget.qc.ca